Anime North is proud to be one of the many fund raisers for the international Hospital for Sick Children Foundation that is based in Toronto, ON. Our many activities for "Sick Kid's" as it affectionately known as, has raised over $50,000 in the previous years. read more...
Join us at The Teahouse of The Maple Moon, our official message board. Find the answers to your questions about the convention, talk about anime and manga with other congoers, or let us know what you'd like to see and do at Anime North!
Anime North Announcement mailing list To receive updates on the events and details of Anime North 2006, sign up to the Announcement mailing list. You will receive monthly and special announcements on the convention.

Special Kotoko Performance!

Anime North 2006 is over. Thanks to all who
attended and made it such a great time!
Anime North will return May 25-27, 2007
Welcome to the home page for Anime North: Canada's premier fan run Anime convention!
Momiji Award Winner: Please Click here!
Section updates
Tuesday May 30, 2006
New: Winners Page! (more to follow)

 
Monday May 29, 2006
 
Wednesday May 24, 2006
 
Tuesday May 16, 2006
NEW: PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE (pdf Format)
NEW: PANELS SCHUDLE
(pdf Format)
NEW:
GAMING SCHUDULE (pdf Format)

 
Tuesday May 16, 2006
Updated: Mechayard Wars

 
Sunday May 14, 2006
 
Thursday May 11, 2006
 
Saturday May 6, 2006
 
Monday May 1, 2006
 
Sunday April 23, 2006
Updated: Pre-Registration by mail Closed
online registration until April 28th
Updated:
Gaming
Updated: Art Show
NEW: Model Contest
NEW:
Toy Display
NEW:
Cosplay Photo Shoot

 
Tuesday April 18, 2006
 
Friday, April 14, 2006
 
Wednesday April 12, 2006
 
Tuesday April 11, 2006
Updated: Guests VG Cats

 
Sunday April 9, 2006
NEW: Nominoichi

 
Friday April 7, 2006
 
Section updates archive
2005
Looking for earlier updates? They are archived HERE.
 
Archived AN2005 information
2005
Looking for last year's site? It is archived HERE.